Board of Directors


Thibodaux Playhouse, Inc. [TPI] is run by a Board of Directors elected annually by the general membership. The Board of Directors is charged with the management of all of the affairs of the organization. TPI has a rigorous planning process that begins with monthly meetings of the Board of Directors. In addition, standing committees are in place to plan and evaluate the organization's efforts, needs, and programs.




60th Season

Board of Directors


President- Melinda Adams
Vice President- Leslie Waalk
Treasurer- Westley Annis 
Recording Secretary- Seth Pontiff
Corresponding/Social Secretary- Mason Clark


Hannah Adams

Greg Autin
Anna Broussard
Daisy Cheramie
Brittny Feazel

Alissa Griffin
Larry Howell
Nancy Labauve
Sheela Plater

Trisha Rabalais
Kristen Rodrigue
Andrea Stentz
Damon Stentz

Jena Terrebonne
Carlotta Toups
Mary Ann Verrett


Junior Board Members

Madison Anderson

Kyle Davis

Dylan Stentz


Executive Producer- Erica Annis

Business Manager- Miki Pfeffer

TPI, Jr. Director- Margot Dupuis